Log in
Tesla Owners Club of Pennsylvania

OFFICIAL PARTNER OF THE TESLA OWNERS CLUB PROGRAM


 

Contacts

We love hearing from folks.  Feel free to contact any of us at the information below:

Tesla Owners Club of Pennsylvania
P.O. Box 168, Wrightsville, PA 17468

E-mail

Ken Levin, Founding Member: ken@tocpa.club                  Jon Shevelew, Founding Member: jon@tocpa.club                        Barry Robertson, Founding Member: barry@tocpa.club

Mike Stein, Susq Valley South Coordinator: mike@tocpa.club  Jose Garcia, Susq Valley North Coordinator:  jose@tocpa.club

Ben Sweeney, Lehigh Valley Coordinator: ben@tocpa.club    Alan Chaess, King of Prussia Coordinator: alan@tocpa.club       Michael Kirven, Pittsburgh Coordinator: mkirven@tocpa.club

Danelle DelCorso, State College Coordinator: danelle@tocpa.club         Harry Kintzi, Performance and Safety Driving Education:  harry@tocpa.club


Give us a call 
Office: 1-(717)-252-6958

Quick links

© Tesla Owners Club of Pennsylvania ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software